• The depressing part is that most folks will not stand up and say something. As in the instance mentioned above - anyone who knows me would know that I am not in habit of trolling Facebook seeking pict

    Many people are scared that they will not be able to attend a party because they stood up for what's appropriate. In such events, I 've to ask - Is going to your party worth throwing away common decency? Why would you even want to support a group that bullies others? It simply does not sound right. We as human beings should rise above such petty and self serving behavior.

    Essentially, the great people will stay quiet while the bullies of the world go about bashing folks. This needs to cease. These continuous attacks by "fellow" naturists on FKK, Felicity and myself need to cease.
    The picture above is a great example of the sort of correspondences that I loathe. This was a private message to me on Twitter. blondes on a beach unfollowed me (I figure out of protest) so I have no way of answering back via private message. This bash-and-run behaviour is at the core of the communication problems that many online are driven to cope with.
    We haven't answered to the many strikes throw upon us recently. Mostly because there is no truth in what they say. If you might have seen such posts and want clarification, then simply ask us directly. Also, sadly, most of the accusers haven't met us nor have they attended any of our assemblies or events. Do not trust what you hear - find out for yourself.
    If you've a problem with me, allow me to understand. I 'm human, I make mistakes. If I am in the wrong, I will be the first to declare it. But do not go around attempting to tarnish my reputation or hurt me by spreading lies. I have not done anything, intentionally, to hurt anyone. I anticipate the exact same sort of respect in return.
    Now that I've vented, I just want to ask people to be a little less mean and judgmental, and a little more compassionate. I also need to urge folks to stand up for what they feel is right.
    Additionally, let this serve as a warning to all those who wish to be part of our group. If you've got issues, do NOT post them openly. That may wind up getting you booted. Constantly be direct and reach out via email or private message.
    http://haircoach.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=nudist18.xyz are working our asses off for a better tomorrow - please quit trying to damage our attempts. For the most part, those "guy" naturists who love to see us close down are the same individuals who directly or indirectly reap the most benefit from the work we do.
    In closing, I might simply like to address one last problem - our support of the Young Naturist Gathering at Sunsport Gardens in Florida as this continues to be a source of hate-driven rants.
    For http://govvitalrecord.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=beach-photos.net who may not know, Sunsport Gardens has been hosting the youthful naturist bashes from the start. Their occasions happen to be taking place on exactly the same dates for the last few years. In 2013, a few days after they announced their 7th annual assembly of young naturist s, they found out (through Facebook of all places) the group Florida Young Naturists, who have been mainly organizing those occasions, had decided to hold their occasion during the same weekend at a different naturist place.
    No one as of yet from the FYN group has been able to explain to me why Naturist Portal should not be supporting the efforts set forth by Sunsport Gardens.
    http://osuanavio.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=yzaxe.com has been the home and birth place of many naturists and their loyalty to naturist values is unwavering.
    There is certainly zero reason why this delightful, warm, inviting and safe community, full of wonderful families, should not continue to receive support from value driven groups and organizations such as for example FKK.
    FYN never even asked us to help or get involved and thus, as I see it, they will have absolutely no reason because of their relentless bullying.

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :