• comfortable I subsequently ran into the ocean and swam. It

    felt so fine to swim without an suit I loved that
    experience and wanted to do it again.
    After that I went back to blacks
    several more times. Additionally , I went to other nudist
    Shores; San Onfre, (45 minutes north of blacks), and
    San Onfre is nice, its
    I went
    to faculty in Santa Barbra and I found More
    Mesa. This is a great plage!

    secluded. I went to UCSB in Santa Barbra and saw
    Signals for models needed for art class.
    and posed nude for the art class.
    for me and it was pleasure. It was neat to see how each
    artist painted me in their own way. My mother detected

    all just laughed and gave me a hard time about it but
    Weren't offended or mad or anything so it was cool.
    Since that time, I have been to
    two fkk resorts in CA. I had a really nice time in
    both resorts. The folks there were quite friendly and
    made me feel welcome there. It was really relaxing and
    Enjoyment to spend the day nude swimming, eating, sunning,
    meeting awesome people etc. Most of the individuals were old
    (30's-60;s) but I enjoyed myself anyway. Its cool
    though to see all the young folks involved with
    nudism in this group.
    Now I go nude in my room
    almost constantly. In addition , I go bare at the local nudist
    Strand (Haulover). This is my favorite fkk beach.
    Its very easy to get to, there are people of all
    ages, and they sell beverages and hot dogs on the strand
    Plus the water is always warm (87 now) and so is the
    weather. I adore going bare whenever possible, its
    Really comfy, feels great and life is more fun in
    the naked!
    I would like to start of by giving you a little information about
    myself. I am 26 years old and currently living in
    Aventura, Florida. I have been going naked since I was
    17 or so. Besides nudism I also love playing pool,
    listening to all kinds of music (except country and
    gangsta rap), working with computers, and speaking
    about autos. Now I Will get into how I got started as a
    nudist.
    I was 17 when I first became
    Inquisitive about how it felt like to be nude in my
    room. I don't understand
    Just why but I believed I 'd be more comfortable
    if I took off my panties, so I did. It felt strange
    In the beginning, for some time I was self conscience of my
    body. Not because read was wrong, simply because I
    had never been nude in my room before I think. I got
    over the awkwardness (self consciousness) and it felt
    Fine.

    People joked
    about running there, but no one really did.
    One day on a run by myself I ran
    near there and decide to run to the nude beach. https://s3.amazonaws.com/aaa-naturist/family-nudism.html
    made it there and saw the bare people. At this point
    I was curious concerning what it was like to be bare on
    the beach, why these people did it. I ran to a kind
    of isolated part of the beach (only a few people
    around me and were not that close.)
    shoes, socks, and t shirt.
    I afterward was relaxed and comfy enough to say to
    my self I need to get nude and see what it feels
    like.
    So off came my shorts and
    Knickers! I sat there nude for a min. or two afterward
    stood up. view will never forget that moment. What I felt
    I can only describe as the most awesome awareness of
    Liberty I've ever felt in my whole life! I felt so
    fee and alive! It was just amazing to be naked
    outside in the fresh air and sun! It felt fantastic... hence
    comfortable I subsequently ran into the ocean and swam. It
    felt so nice to swim without an suit I adored that
    Encounter and desired to do it again.
    After that I went back to blacks
    several more times. Additionally , I went to other naturist
    Shores; San Onfre, (45 min north of blacks), and
    San Onfre is nice, its
    more secluded than blacks with less gawkers. I went
    to faculty in Santa Barbra and I found More
    Mesa. This is an excellent beach! Verry private and
    secluded. I went to UCSB in Santa Barbra and saw
    signs for models desired for art class. I signed up
    and posed nude for the art class. It was no big deal
    for me and it was fun. It was awesome to see how each
    artist painted me in their own way. My mom found
    the check from the art school and asked me about it
    in front of the family.
    were not offended or angry or anything so it was cool.
    Since that time, I 've been to
    two naturist resorts in CA. I had a really nice time in
    both resorts. The folks there were quite friendly and
    It was really relaxing and
    fun to spend the day nude swimming, eating, sunning,
    meeting fresh folks etc. Most of the folks were elderly
    Its cool
    However to see all the young folks involved with
    nudism in this group.
    Now I go naked in my room
    Nearly always. I also go bare at the local fkk

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :